Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.

Our Team

Pastor: Rev. Dr. Karen Love Baisinger
Music Director:
Lay leader: Patt Rollins
Administrative Council chair: Linda Yoder
Trustees chair: Scott Philben
Finance Committee chair:  Terry Woodward
Staff Parish Relations chair:  Patti Johnson
Education Coordinator Peggy Hughes
District Superintendent: Rev. John Tucker
Bishop: Rev. Elaine Stanovsky



























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Lay Leader:  Hazel Vacura
Pastor:  [Pending]


Administrative council chair: Ray Feay

 Trustees chair:  Nancy Rickard
Staff, Parish Relations rep.: Erin Leonard
Finance Chair: Linda Yoder
Education Coordinator: Bert Schniepp
Membership secretary:  Jean Hefty
Website, Facebook page:  Beth Newell



































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Lay Leader:  Hazel Vacura 541-997-2075
SPRC Chair:  Erin Leonard 541-335-1475
Admin Council Chair, Ray Feay  541-902-8369
Trustees Chair:  Nancy Rickard 541-997-7085
 Choir Director:  Laura Merz 541-902-8567541-902-8567
 Church Pianist:  Laura Merz 541.902.8567
 Newsletter Editor:  Diane McCalmont  541-997-1854541-997-1854
United Methodist Men:  Bert Schniepp 541.902.1364
 United Methodist Women:   Marge Temple 541-997-1854541-997-1854
Free Lunch Program:  Suzanne Mann-Heintz

Website and Facebook page:  Beth Newell
Ministers:  All Members of the Florence United Methodist Church
 Bishop:  Bishop Grant J. Hagiya: 
 District Superintendent: Rev. Gwen Drake: